Board of Directors

The 2016/17 season board members:

Melissa Fritsch – President

melissa@juneauskatingclub.org

Shannon McCain – Vice-President

shannon@juneauskatingclub.org

Leah Farzin – Treasurer

leah@juneauskatingclub.org

Missy McMillan – Secretary

missy@juneauskatingclub.org

Heather Mitchell

heather@juneauskatingclub.org

Jennifer Shriver

jennifer@juneauskatingclub.org

Kim Hort

kim@juneauskatingclub.org

The Juneau Skating Club board of directors is a seven seat board.  All director terms are two years in length.  All Juneau Skating Club members are welcome to seek nomination to the board.  Members also have the right to vote on nominations at the annual meeting of members which generally takes during the summer, between skating seasons.

The JSC board generally meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month.  Members are welcome to attend board meetings.  Meeting take place in the Juneau Arts & Humanities Council board room unless otherwise noted.  Board meetings start at 6pm and are open to all JSC members.

To contact the board email board@juneauskatingclub.org

 

Board Meeting schedule for the 2016/17 season is:

Sept 14, 2017 @ 6pm

Sept 17, 2017 Mini-retreat @ 3pm

Oct 19, 2017 @ 6pm

Nov 16, 2017 @ 6pm

Dec 21, 2017 @ 6pm

Jan 18, 2018 @ 6pm

Feb 15, 2018 @ 6pm

March 15, 2018 @ 6pm

April 19, 2018 @ 6pm

May 17, 2018 @ 6pm

June 21, 2018 @ 6pm

July 19, 2018 @ 6pm

Many Thanks to Our Annual Sponsors

See who they are...