Board of Directors

The 2015/16 season board members:

Melissa Fritsch

Patty Collins – Secretary

Kim Hort

Debbie Tseu

Heather Mitchell

Leah Farzin

Jennifer Shriver

The Juneau Skating Club board of directors is a seven seat board.  All director terms are two years in length.  All Juneau Skating Club members are welcome to seek nomination to the board.  Members also have the right to vote on nominations at the annual meeting of members which generally takes during the summer, between skating seasons.

The JSC board generally meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month.  Members are welcome to attend board meetings.  Meeting take place in the Juneau Arts & Humanities Council board room unless otherwise noted.  Board meetings start at 6pm and are open to all JSC members.

To contact the board email


Board Meeting schedule for the 2016/17 season is:

Sept 15, 2016 @ 6pm

Oct 11, 2016 @ 6pm

Nov 8, 2016 @ 6pm

Dec 13, 2016 @ 6pm

Jan 20, 2017 @ 6pm

Feb 17, 2017 @ 6pm

March 15, 2017 @ 6pm

April 19, 2017 @ 6pm

May 16, 2017 @ 6pm

June 15, 2017 @ 6pm

July 19, 2017 @ 6pm

Many Thanks to Our Annual Sponsors

See who they are...